The KNVTS has four regional divisions: Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Zeeland and Noord. These divisions each have their own divisional board which focuses on local members. They organise local activities, lectures and low-threshold network meetings. This makes it easy to keep in touch with maritime professionals in your region.

Division Rotterdamafdelingrotterdam@knvts.nl

Division Amsterdamafdelingamsterdam@knvts.nl

Division Noordafdelingnoord@knvts.nl

Division Zeelandafdelingzeeland@knvts.nl